Trollbeads – Eastern Facet Kit – 63301


Remember to live your life – every day. Beads included in this kit: Harmony Facet, Luminous Delight Facet, Inner Strength Facet, River of Life Facet, Moonbeam Facet and Hope Facet.

SKU: BTBMBK63301 Category:


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Trollbeads – Eastern Facet Kit – 63301”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Unit 1438, Phase 4,
West Edmonton Mall
8882-170 st. N.W. Edmonton, AB
Canada, T5T-4M2

Mon-Fri: 10:00am-9:00pm
Sun: 11:00am-6:00pm

Phone: 780-413-6970